Skip to content
off

Meet Art Faculty

Joshua Azzarella

Assistant Professor, Digital Media
jazzarella@kycad.spalding.edu
Joshua Azzarella
MFA: Mason Gross School of Arts, Rutgers/ BFA: Myers School of Art, University of Akron

Flint Collins, PhD

Assistant Professor, Art History
ncollins@spalding.edu


PhD: University of Louisville / BA: Hanover College

 

Gwendolyn Kerber

Assistant Professor, Painting + Drawing
gkerber@kycad.spalding.edu

Gwendolyn Kerber
MFA: Yale University/ BFA: Cleveland Institute of Art

Annie Langan

Assistant Professor, Digital Media
alangan@kycad.spalding.edu

Annie Langan

MFA: Rhode Island School of Design / BFA: Atlanta College of Art

Visit Annie's website.

Aaron Lubrick

Associate Professor, Painting + Drawing
alubrick@kycad.spalding.edu

Aaron Lubrick
MFA: Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts / BFA: Columbus College of Art & Design

Visit Perceptual Painter's website to see Aaron's work.

Ron Schildknecht

Assistant Professor, Digital Media
Rschildknecht@kycad.spalding.edu

Ron Schildknecht
MFA: Spalding University / BA: Western Kentucky University

See Ron's website.

Matthew Walsh

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
mwalsh@kycad.spalding.edu

Matthew Walsh
MFA: Cranbrook Academy of Art

Deborah Whistler

Associate Professor, Program Director of Art & Design
dwhistler@spalding.edu


MFA: University of Cincinnati / BFA: Miami University

Visit Deborah's website.